Happy New Year!

For Jan 1st my best guess is that I was about 171 lbs.  So in terms of weight almost nothing has changed in a year lolz.

I told my husband it feels kinda of discouraging after all the fasting, exercising, various rigmaroles I’ve been through this year to be right where I started…and he kinda said, most of it was all in my head. LOL!!  He is with me on a daily basis and feels that not much effort (other than in lots of talk and thought) has gone into my weight loss.

This year:  more support, more prayer, more action.  (probably the same amount of talk though coz I’m the Sanj after all…can’t stop me from blabbering!)

Leave a Reply

