Resurrecting the Habit

Oh yeah, my HABIT for the year!!  At this point I was supposed to be gearing up to start my 3rd habit for the year.  Yeah…not there yet.

Still on course to develop the habit of morning Biblestudy.  I have been trucking along (getting some Bible in 95% of my days), but I would by no means say that the HABIT has been formed.

(Wow…I hope I’m not discouraging you guys by my continual ability to not follow through with stuff….I just see this as part of the journey.  I do believe I will fall 800 times….AND I will GET UP 801 (or more if necessary)

Leave a Reply

