TMF – March 11/2010 – 162.8

Okay, so dating has not been friendly to the waistline.  A four pound gain in the last month and all I know is that I deserve the verdict.

Don’t worry, don’t worry…I’m not letting myself go or anything….;)  (hopefully THE MAN will love me anyway…but just in case……let the games continue…)

…hehe….well I’m not giving up on my being-one-with-humanity diet (catchy name, huh?)….I’ve concluded it is the only sane way to go about being healthy.  (for details on same check out a couple of TMF’s ago)…but it does really require consciousness and focus to develop that into a habit of eating with a conscience.

(the cryptic rambling ends here! 😉

(…for today anyway….haha…:)

I

Leave a Reply

