MEGA ANNOUNCEMENT: SANJ IS DATING

Friends, obviously I’ve been keeping a *tiny* secret from you for a few days.  I am now officially dating.  Please do not hyperventilate (I’m speaking mostly to myself by the way)….this was not supposed to happen!!….I was sure I had many more years of singlehood to wax eloquent on and on (and on and on) about to you guys….;)

Okay, this has been earth-shattering stuff for me and I’m still not really awake or coherent yet.  I literally FAINTED to the ground shortly after it became official (I know, I thought that only happened in the movies too!) so you can just imagine how emotional/crazy this has been. I thought it would be fun to tell you all the details in a creative way but I do need to get my boyfriend’s permission before sharing details…so I’ll fill you in on more of it all through the next few days….

Re Morris & my habit…..yeah, right…forgot about those things…..but at least now I have a good reason why I’m off schedule….I’m dating!!!!!!!!!!!! 😉  (but not to worry comrades….these things are important charater things and I will be getting back on track with these shortly)

3 responses to “MEGA ANNOUNCEMENT: SANJ IS DATING

  1. CONGRADULATION 🙂 Please share my condrads with the man …

  2. Congratulations, Sanj. I am so happy for you!

  3. Yay for you! Do share details!

Leave a Reply

