The Accountability of a blog

The observant amongst you may have noticed that it has been about 2 weeks since I’ve talked about my habit creation (consistent time with God) or the morris files (TMF).

The reason is obvious, sort of pathetic and EXACTLY one of the main reasons I have a blog.  Life has been getting in the way…not in a good way either (e.g. good way; the Sanj wins a trip to Brazil!! ;)…but more in a out-of-control, I’m forgetting my priorities to the point that I’m exhausted, sick and disgusted, kinda way.

It seems I don’t even have the time to explore how I get into these whirlwinds of trouble.  It mostly stems from my inability to say NO!  I foget what my priorities are and then before you know it, I’m running around like a chicken with its head cut off…One of the worst aspects of it is my eating to deal with all the stress…very unhealthy stuff (lots of chocolate) and then hating the way this yucky stuff makes me feel physically.(bleh!)

SO, tmrw it is back to the drawing board.  I will post my weight tomorrow and tell you about my time with God….

Leave a Reply

