My love life…

I was just glancing at my blog stats and I noticed something interesting….my readership always goes up when I mention my love life….hehe….

I guess I have some voyeuristic romantic souls out there who are enjoying my single journey…I love it too actually. 

Should let you know that I will be visited my a gentleman caller from another city this weekend coming.  Gosh, I wish this was an anonymous blog…then I would totally spill the scoop on these kind of things.  Instead, I have to give you some skim-the-surface inspirational….’this-is-what-I’m-learning’ piece which doesn’t touch on any of the specifics I’m dying to share….hehe.

So look forward to learning what I’m learning….till then, live to love!

Leave a Reply

