Round 2: Beautiful Ldee & the Sanj

 Update: Spoke and apologized to the lovely lady of the other night.   Apparently she never even noticed and that I had misread her expression.  There was  no need for the hand-wringing and self-recriminations.  Well don’t I feel like a dramamama! 😉   And I wonder why people call me dramatic….:)

3 responses to “Round 2: Beautiful Ldee & the Sanj

  1. i’d say too many k-dramas 🙂

  2. Nothing wrong with being a drama queen. I’ve been called one more than once in my life. Makes things interesting…even when they’re not. 😉

Leave a Reply

